2017 ALISE Elections

The ALISE Board of Directors is happy to announce the slate of candidates for the 2017 ALISE Election.

Vice President / President-Elect

Suliman Hawamdeh (University of North Texas)

Stephen Bajjaly (Wayne State University) 

Secretary / Treasurer

Luanne Freund (University of British Columbia)

Heather Moulaison Sandy (University of Missouri)

Director of Special Interest Groups

Mega Subramaniam (University of Maryland)

Nicole Cooke (University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign)

Voting will open on October 1, 2017.

If you have any questions, please contact the ALISE Headquarters at [email protected].