Membership Committee

Terms of Reference:

Support member recruitment, onboarding, and outreach to lapsed members.


Jennifer Steele, University of Southern Mississippi

Vice Chair:

Eric Ely, University of Wisconsin-Madison


Fei Shu, Hangzhou Dianzi University
Abebe Rorissa, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Nafiz Shuva, The University of Western Ontario


Board Liaison:

Denice Adkins, Director, Membership