Advancement Committee

Terms of Reference:

Identifies strategies to build the ALISE endowment funds.

Develop plans to secure funding for awards and sponsorships.


Deborah Swain, North Carolina Central University

Vice Chair:

Jodi Philbrick, University of North Texas


Laura Saunders, Simmons University
Lynn Howarth, University of Toronto
Anna Maria Tammaro, University of Parma

Board Liaison:

Shimelis Assefa, Secretary/Treasurer