2020 ALISE Election: Candidates Announced

The ALISE Board of Directors is pleased to announce the candidates for the 2020 ALISE election. Voting will open April 15, 2020.

President Elect

Lisa O’ConnorUniversity of North Carolina-Greensboro

Mirah J. DowEmporia State University

Director of External Relations

Mega SubramaniamUniversity of Maryland

C. Sean BurnsUniversity of Kentucky

Share this post:

Comments on "2020 ALISE Election: Candidates Announced"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment