2010 Election Candidates



Online voting is now open.


To access the ballot, you will need to log in using your ALISE membership username and password


ALISE uses an outside server for voting. So even if you are logged into ALISE.org, you will need to log in to the online voting system.




The Candidates


On behalf of the ALISE Board, we are pleased to announce the slate of candidates for the 2010 ALISE Board of Directors.



Tula Giannini (Pratt)

Lynne Howarth (Toronto)



Director for Member Services

Denice Adkins (Missouri)

Ann Weeks (Maryland)


The Board expresses its appreciation for their excellent work to the members of the Nominating Committee: Don Latham, Chair (Florida State); Dan Fuller (San Jose); Valerie Nesset (Buffalo); Lynne McKechnie (Western Ontario); Linda Most (Florida State); and Peiling Wang (Tennesee).